We store files for a maximum of one week. At the end of each week, all files are deleted from the system. Due to the large number of files we receive, we cannot keep all files for a long time. But we also do this with a view to maintain security. It is therefore not possible to place a repeat order.
Articles in this section
- What are the delivery specifications for my file?
- What is a PDF and how do I create a PDF?
- What is the difference between Landscape and Portrait?
- How do I know if my files are suitable for printing?
- Will the files I have uploaded with an order be saved in the Canon Webshop?
- Why do the colours on a screen look different than when printed?